Regional Sales Support

Atlas Copco Gas and Process is made up of five product companies, which are complemented by a global network of service, application, and repair centers, as well as regional sales support.

EMEA/MENA and India

Offshore LNG Key Account Manager EMEA

Gas and Process Division
Ralf Kiefer

 +49 2689 9289950
 +49 2689 9289949
 ralf.kiefer@de.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Germany (Southeast) / Alpine Region

Gas and Process Division
Jörg Wieczorek

 +49 89 74 99 49 70
 +49 89 74 99 49 80
 joerg.wieczorek@de.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Spain, Portugal

Gas and Process Division
Tomás Bueno López

 +34 9162 791 00
 +34 6730 020 31
 tomas.bueno@es.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Italy

Atlas Copco Italia S.p.A.
Gianfranco Marinelli

 +39 02 61 79 94 50
 +39 02 66 01 18 90
 gianfranco.marinelli@it.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) France

Pascal Collin

 +33 01 39 09 31 60
 +33 06 30 11 72 08 
 pascal.collin@fr.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Great Britain / Nordic

Atlas Copco Compressors Ltd.
Ian Mather

 +44 1442 22 23 35
 +44 2074 92 37 30
 ian.mather@uk.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Russia

Mikhail Polivanov

 +7 495 933 55 50 (ext.1501)
 +7 495 933 55 60
 Mikhail.Polivanov@ru.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
Western Germany, Benelux / Czech Republic / Hungary and Slovakia

Atlas Copco Energas GmbH
Dirk Eschweiler

 +49 2236 9650 578
 +49 2236 9650 899 
 dirk.eschweiler@de.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
Sales Manager Turkey

Gas and Process Division
Onur Serin

+90 (0) 216 581 0 581
+90 (0) 539 586 55 84
 onur.serin@tr.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia / Africa) Middle East / North Africa

Atlas Copco Services Middle East
Sami Doumiaty

 +973 17 22 15 43
 +973 17 22 95 66
 sami.doumiaty@bh.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
India

Ashish Joshi / National Sales Manager

+91 98232 78710
 +91 20 39 85 7109
 ashish.joshi@in.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
India

Amit Deshpande

+91 976 5560 892
 amit.deshpande@in.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
India

Rajesh Tiwari / Key Account Manager

+91 987 1144 161
 +91 124 3027 924
 rajesh.tiwari@in.atlascopco.com

The Americas

Regional Sales Support
(America) Northeast / Eastern Canada

Gas and Process Division
Bart Woodmansee

 +1 860 477 02 96
 +1 860 477 04 61
 bart.woodmansee@us.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(America) South America

Gas and Process Division
Felipe Barata

 +55 21 99656 3035
 felipe.barata@br.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(America) Southwest

Gas and Process Division
Dee Monroe

 +1 281 713 8804
 dee.monroe@us.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(America) Southeast

Gas and Process Division
Michael Chadsey

+1 346 666 0200
michael.chadsey@us.atlascopco.com

Asia-Pacific/Southeast Asia

Regional Sales Support
(Asia) China (Shanghai)

Atlas Copco (Shanghai) Process Equipment Co. Ltd.
Qi Qing Yan (Bric Qi)

+86 21 60 97 85 18
 +86 21 60 97 81 44
 bric.qi@cn.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia) China (Beijing)

Atlas Copco (Shanghai) Process Equipment Co. Ltd.
Yan Ji

 +86 13811111054
 yan.ji@cn.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia) South-East Asia / Oceania

Atlas Copco (South-East Asia) Pte Ltd
Matt Gysel

 +65 6210 8044
 +65 6862 5628
 matt.gysel@sg.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia) Japan

Atlas Copco KK Compressor Technique
Shin Tsukamoto

 +81 3 5765 7840
 +81 3 5765 7855
 shinichi.tsukamoto@jp.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia) South Korea

Atlas Copco Mfg Korea Co Ltd.
Yunwon Lee

 +82 2 2189 4081
 +82 2 522 1979
 ywlee@kr.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia / Africa) South Africa

Wayne Jacobs

 +27 11 821 90 00
 +27 11 388 32 64
 wayne.jacobs@za.atlascopco.com

Reciprocating Compressors
CNG / NGV Solutions


Ankur Arora

Global Sales and Marketing Manager


+86 2122084814
 ankur.arora@cn.atlascopco.com

Reciprocating Compressors
Process Gases and Industrial Gases

Jacky Joas
Sales and Marketing Manager

+41 (0) 61 827 35 55
 jacky.joas@ch.atlascopco.com

Reciprocating Compressors
CNG / NGV Solutions / Eastern United States & Mexico

George Kalet
Regional Sales Manager / Applications & Key Accounts

+1 770 298 2469
george.kalet@us.atlascopco.com

Reciprocating Compressors
CNG / NGV Solutions / Western United States & Canada

Mike Marcus
Regional Sales Manager

+1 469 371 3606
mike.marcus@us.atlascopco.com

Reciprocating Compressors
Process Gases and Industrial Gases / United States / Mexico & Canada

Rodney Little
National Sales Manager

+1 803 417 0357
rodney.little@us.atlascopco.com