Worldwide Contacts

Atlas Copco Gas and Process is made up of five product companies, which are complemented by a global network of service, application, and repair centers, as well as regional sales support.

Production Facility
Cologne

Atlas Copco Energas GmbH Gas and Process Division

Schlehenweg 15
50999 Cologne, Germany

 +49 2236 96 50 0
 +49 2236 96 50 899
atlascopco.energas@de.atlascopco.com

Production Facility
California

Atlas Copco Mafi-Trench Company LLC

3037 Industrial Parkway
Santa Maria, CA 93455

 +1 805 928 5757
 +1 805 925 3861
 sales.mtc@us.atlascopco.com

Production Facility
New York

Atlas Copco Comptec LLC

46 School Road
Voorheesville, NY 12186

 +1 518 765 3344
 +1 518 765 3357

Production Facility
China

Atlas Copco (Shanghai) Process Equipment Co., Ltd
Nick He

No.899 Ceng Lin Road
Lingang New City,
Pudong New Area,
Shanghai, PRC 200041

 +86 21 6097 8100
 +86 21 6097 8144
 nick.he@cn.atlascopco.com

Production Facility
India

Atlas Copco India Ltd.

Sveanagar, Bombay
Pune Road
Dapodi
Pune 411 012

 +91 20 39 85 70 80
 +91 20 39 85 71 09
 ss.vasan@in.atlascopco.com

Application Center
Europe

Atlas Copco Energas GmbH
Thomas Bierwirth

 +49 2236 96 50 658
 +49 2236 96 50 899
 thomas.bierwirth@de.atlascopco.com

Application Center
California

Atlas Copco Mafi-Trench Company LLC
Randy Dirlam (Expanders)

 +1 805 345 4139
 +1 805 925 3861
 randy.dirlam@us.atlascopco.com

Application Center
New York

Atlas Copco Comptec LLC
David A. Smith (Compressors)

 +1 518 765 5828
 +1 518 765 3357
 david.smith@us.atlascopco.com

Application Center
China

Atlas Copco (Shangai) Process Equipment Co., Ltd
Bric Qi

 +86 21 6097 8100
 +86 21 6097 8144
 bric.qi@cn.atlascopco.com

Application Center
India

Atlas Copco India Ltd.
S.S. Vasan

 +91 20 39 85 70 80
 +91 20 39 85 71 09
 ss.vasan@in.atlascopco.com

Offshore LNG Key Account Manager EMEA

Gas and Process Division
Ralf Kiefer

 +49 2689 9289950
 +49 2689 9289949
 ralf.kiefer@de.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Germany (Southeast), Alpine Region

Gas and Process Division
Jörg Wieczorek

 +49 89 74 99 49 70
 +49 89 74 99 49 80
 joerg.wieczorek@de.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Spain, Portugal

Gas and Process Division
Tomás Bueno López

 +34 9162 791 00
 +34 6730 020 31
 tomas.bueno@es.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Italy

Atlas Copco Italia S.p.A.
Gianfranco Marinelli

 +39 02 61 79 94 50
 +39 02 66 01 18 90
 gianfranco.marinelli@it.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) France

Pascal Collin

 +33 01 39 09 31 60
 +33 06 30 11 72 08 
 pascal.collin@fr.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Great Britain / Nordic

Atlas Copco Compressors Ltd.
Ian Mather

 +44 1442 22 23 35
 +44 2074 92 37 30
 ian.mather@uk.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Russia

Mikhail Polivanov

 +7 495 933 55 50 (ext.1501)
 +7 495 933 55 60
 Mikhail.Polivanov@ru.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
Western Germany, Benelux, Czech Republic, Hungary and Slovakia

Atlas Copco Energas GmbH
Dirk Eschweiler

 +49 2236 9650 578
 +49 2236 9650 899 
 dirk.eschweiler@de.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Europe) Turkey

Gas and Process Division
Onur Serin

+90 (0) 216 581 0 581
onur.serin@tr.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia / Africa) Middle East / North Africa

Atlas Copco Services Middle East
Sami Doumiaty

 +973 17 22 15 43
 +973 17 22 95 66
 sami.doumiaty@bh.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
India

Ashish Joshi, National Sales Manager

+91 98232 78710
 +91 20 39 85 7109
 ashish.joshi@in.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
India

Amit Deshpande

+91 976 5560 892
 amit.deshpande@in.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
India

Rajesh Tiwari, Key Account Manager

+91 987 1144 161
 +91 124 3027 924
 rajesh.tiwari@in.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(America) Northcentral / Western Canada

Gas and Process Division
Bruce Edstrand

 +1 847 726 98 66
 bruce.edstrand@us.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(America) Northeast / Eastern Canada

Gas and Process Division
Bart Woodmansee

 +1 860 477 02 96
 +1 860 477 04 61
 bart.woodmansee@us.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(America) Middle America

Gas and Process Division
Igor Sandrea

 +1 281 898 5768
 igor.sandrea@us.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(America) South America

Gas and Process Division
Jose Felipe Barata

 +55 21 99656 3035
 felipe.barata@br.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(America) Southwest

Gas and Process Division
Dee Monroe

 +1 281 713 8804
 dee.monroe@us.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(America) Southeast

Gas and Process Division
Sergio Mauras

 +1 346 666 0200
 sergio.mauras@us.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia) China (Shanghai)

Atlas Copco (Shanghai) Process Equipment Co. Ltd.
Qi Qing Yan (Bric Qi)

+86 21 60 97 85 18
 +86 21 60 97 81 44
 bric.qi@cn.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia) China (Beijing)

Atlas Copco (Shanghai) Process Equipment Co. Ltd.
Yan Ji

 +86 13811111054
 yan.ji@cn.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia) South-East Asia / Oceania

Atlas Copco (South-East Asia) Pte Ltd
Matt Gysel

 +65 6210 8044
 +65 6862 5628
 matt.gysel@sg.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia) Japan

Atlas Copco KK Compressor Technique
Shin Tsukamoto

 +81 3 5765 7840
 +81 3 5765 7855
 shinichi.tsukamoto@jp.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia) South Korea

Atlas Copco Mfg Korea Co Ltd.
Yunwon Lee

 +82 2 2189 4081
 +82 2 522 1979
 ywlee@kr.atlascopco.com

Regional Sales Support
(Asia / Africa) South Africa

Wayne Jacobs

 +27 11 821 90 00
 +27 11 388 32 64
 wayne.jacobs@za.atlascopco.com

Service Center North America

 +1 281 542 0920
 aftermarket.gap.NA@us.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Canada

 +1 812 371 2904
 aftermarket.gap@ca.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Mexico

 +1 786 879 0661
 aftermarket.gap@mx.atlascopco.com

Service Center
United States

 +1 281 542 0920
 aftermarket.gap@us.atlascopco.com

Service Center South America

 +55 212 1568 433
 aftermarket.gap.SA@br.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Brazil

 +55 212 1568 432
 aftermarket.gap@br.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Chile

 +56 224 423 804
 aftermarket.gap@cl.atlascopco.com

Service Center Europe

 +49 2236 9650 855
 aftermarket.gap.EUROPE@de.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Germany / Austria / Switzerland

 +49 2236 9650 863
 aftermarket.gap@de.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Netherlands / Belgium / France

  0031 (0)6 27379879
 aftermarket.gap@nl.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Spain / Portugal

 +94 916 279 259
 aftermarket.gap@es.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Italy / Slovenia

 +39 0261 799 560
 aftermarket.gap@it.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark

 +46 218 130 877
 aftermarket.gap@se.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Great Britain / Ireland

 +44 144 222 2162
 aftermarket.gap@uk.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Russia / Ukraine

 +7 495 933 5550
 aftermarket.gap@ru.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Polen

 +48 326 089 034
 aftermarket.gap@pl.atlascopco.com

Service Center Middle East

 +971 470 401 31
 aftermarket.gap.MENA@bh.atlascopco.com

Service Center India

 +91 203 985 7085
 aftermarket.gap@in.atlascopco.com

Service Center China

 +86 137 8898 1599
 aftermarket.gap@cn.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Taiwan

 +886 347 968 38
 aftermarket.gap@tw.atlascopco.com

Service Center East Asia & Oceania

 +66 38 562 900
 aftermarket.gap@th.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Japan

 +81 357 657 840
 aftermarket.gap@jp.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Korea

 +82 318 031 0180
 aftermarket.gap@kr.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Thailand

 +66 38 562 900
 aftermarket.gap@th.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Indonesia

 +62 217 807 008
 aftermarket.gap@id.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Malaysia / Singapore

 +603 5123 8982
 aftermarket.gap@my.atlascopco.com

Service Center
Australia / New Zealand

 +61 296 219 600
 aftermarket.gap@au.atlascopco.com

Repair Center Europe

Atlas Copco Energas GmbH
Schlehenweg 15
50999 Köln
Germany

 +49 2236 9650 855
 aftermarket.gap.EUROPE@de.atlascopco.com

Repair Center 
Atlas Copco Comptec

Atlas Copco Comptec LLC
46 School Road
Voorheesville, NY 12186
United States of America

+1 518 765 3344
 aftermarket.gap.NA@us.atlascopco.com

Repair Center 
Atlas Copco Mafi-Trench

Atlas Copco Mafi-Trench Company LLC
3037 Industrial Parkway
Santa Maria, CA 93455
United States of America

+1 805 928 5757
 aftermarket.mtc@us.atlascopco.com

Repair Center North America

Atlas Copco Service Center North America
950 Hall Court Deer Park (Houston), TX 77536
United States of America

 +1 281 542 0920
 aftermarket.gap.NA@us.atlascopco.com

Repair Center Middle East

Atlas Copco Services Middle East
Jebel Ali Free Zone South, Whse No. FZS1 AH02
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
P. O. Box 18631 Dubai

 +971 562161193
 aftermarket.gap.MENA@bh.atlascopco.com

Repair Center China

Atlas Copco (Shanghai) Process Equipment Co, Ltd.
No. 899 Cenglin Road
Lingang, Pudong, Shanghai
Peoples Republic of China

 

+86 137 8898 1599
 aftermarket.gap@cn.atlascopco.com

Repair Center Australia

Industrial Plant & Services
72 Somersby Falls Road
Somersby
NSW 2250
Australia

+61 296 219 600
 aftermarket.gap@au.atlascopco.com

Reciprocating Compressors
CNG/NGV Solutions


Ankur Arora

Global Sales and Marketing Manager


+86 2122084814
 ankur.arora@cn.atlascopco.com

Reciprocating Compressors
Process Gases and Industrial Gases

Jacky Joas
Sales and Marketing Manager

+41 (0) 61 827 35 55
 jacky.joas@ch.atlascopco.com